Hogwarts Academy

A 2011 Harry Potter RPG Forum!
 
T.D.P. NewsT.D.P. News  HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Term one Begins
Sat Aug 13, 2011 3:24 pm by Headmistress Kathryn
Term 1 starts September 1st!

Comments: 0
Special Powers
Fri Aug 12, 2011 1:35 am by Headmistress Kathryn
Special Powers applications are up and will be open until November 30th, at which point the term will end and the staff will go over all the applicants and choose the best. We will let you know by the start of term 2 who has received special powers! You can Apply for these special powers Here!

Comments: 0
Term 1 begins
Wed Aug 10, 2011 5:41 pm by Headmistress Kathryn
Welcome to Hogwarts! Be sure to get sorted or apply for a job position!

Our very first term here at Hogwarts 2011 is about to begin!



JOIN OUR INTER HOUSE SLUMBER PARTY IN THE GREAT HALL!


HOUSE POINTS:
Gryffindor: 0
Slytherin: 0
Ravenclaw: 0
Hufflepuff: 0

Comments: 0
Word Counter

March 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
CalendarCalendar

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Mar 2018
 
Fri 02 Mar 2018
 
Sat 03 Mar 2018
 
Sun 04 Mar 2018
 
Mon 05 Mar 2018
 
Tue 06 Mar 2018
 
Wed 07 Mar 2018
 
Thu 08 Mar 2018
 
Fri 09 Mar 2018
 
Sat 10 Mar 2018
 
Sun 11 Mar 2018
 
Mon 12 Mar 2018
 
Tue 13 Mar 2018
 
Wed 14 Mar 2018
 
Thu 15 Mar 2018
 
Fri 16 Mar 2018
 
Sat 17 Mar 2018
 
Sun 18 Mar 2018
 
Mon 19 Mar 2018
 
Tue 20 Mar 2018
 
Wed 21 Mar 2018
 
Thu 22 Mar 2018
 
Fri 23 Mar 2018
 
Sat 24 Mar 2018
 
Sun 25 Mar 2018
 
Mon 26 Mar 2018
 
Tue 27 Mar 2018
 
Wed 28 Mar 2018
 
Thu 29 Mar 2018
 
Fri 30 Mar 2018
 
Sat 31 Mar 2018